Our Staff

Becky Conley
Accounting
bconley@pfasks.com

Benjamin Engstrom
Technician
bengstrom@pfasks.com

Brenda Cook
Executive Assistant
bcook@pfasks.com

Colleen Long
Lead Inspector
clong@pfasks.com

Dan Morgan
Technician
dmorgan@pfasks.com

David Auten
Purchasing & Inventory Coordinator
dauten@pfasks.com

Deb Hall
Owner / Accounting
dhall@pfasks.com

Donnie Riffey II
Inspector
driffey@pfasks.com

Doug Leslie
System Solutions Specialist (KC Metro)
dleslie@pfasks.com

Hannah Raby
Dispatcher
hraby@pfasks.com

Jessica Sterbenz
Service Solutions Specialist
jsterbenz@pfasks.com

Jeromy Meador
Service Manager
jmeador@pfasks.com

Kirk White
Portables/Suppression Manager
kwhite@pfasks.com

Lisa Paine
CAD Specialist
lpaine@pfasks.com

Logan Dent
Fire Service Tech - Portables & Suppression
ldent@pfasks.com

Mark Lutz
System Solutions Specialist
mlutz@pfasks.com

Monte McClanahan
System Solutions Specialist
mmcclanahan@pfasks.com

Paula Auten
Accounting
pauten@pfasks.com

Robert McClendon
Technician
rmcclendon@pfasks.com

Russ Crook
Lead Fire Service Tech - Portables & Suppression
rcrook@pfasks.com

Steve Gehring
Inspector
stgehring@pfasks.com

Stacy McClendon
Administrative Assistant
smcclendon@pfasks.com

Susan Gehring
System Design Specialist
sugehring@pfasks.com

Teresa Puhl
Lead Inspector
tpuhl@pfasks.com

Tristan Tennis
Technician
ttennis@pfasks.com

Wayne Hall
Owner / Estimator
whall@pfasks.com